T&C’s

Terms and Conditions

  • All memberships are 3-month fixed contracts. After the initial three months, the contract will move onto a monthly rolling contract. This may differ for one-off promotions, where there may be an exception. Discount codes and discounted memberships cannot be used in conjunction with any other offers.

  • Membership Refunds and Cancellations can be permitted within 7 days of membership purchase if the membership is un-used. No refunds will be permitted if the membership is used and our regular cancellation policy will apply. In circumstances where the client has not started or used their membership to join a session they may pay an early release fee of 50% of the total amount due. For example if a client purchases 1 x £100 a month membership with a three month commitment, and wants to terminate more than 7 days after the purchase was made and has not used their membership the client will only be permitted to pay an early release fee of 50% of the total amount due. In this instance this would be £150.

  • Memberships can be reduced or upgraded at any point. Please note if you reduce your membership tariff at any point, you are committed to your new tariff for a minimum of 3-months unless upgrading within that period. You are eligible for one free downgrade per year; all further downgrades incur a £10 admin fee. When downgrading your membership, you are tied into a new three-month contract.

  • 1 month’s notice must be given to info@miloandthebull.com to cancel any memberships. Such notice will begin upon your next payment date. Please note that if you email with less than 1 month’s notice, you will be required to pay the next instalment before we can close your account.

  • Founder Memberships are available for limited times when we open new studios and it is at the discretion of management if these are available for purchase.

  • We operate a £15 NO SHOW Charge. If you fail to attend class, you will be charged a £15 fine, and you will lose your class credit.

  • We operate a 10-hour cancellation policy. This policy is in respect of your fellow members. If you do not cancel your spot outside of this 10-hour window or miss the class entirely, you are eligible to pay the cancellation fee of £10. Please note if you are on a class pack or membership, you will also lose a session from your total classes.

  • All our studios operate with a waitlist option for bookings. When a class is full clients have the option to add themselves to a waitlist. The waitlist will close two hours prior to class start time. Within two hours of the class start time clients can no longer add themselves to a waitlist and will not be added from the waitlist to the class. Clients must accept that by adding themselves to a waitlist they are agreeing to attend the class should they be moved from the waitlist. If the client does not attend the class after being moved into the class from the waitlist, they are eligible to pay a ‘late cancel’ or 'no show' fee. If clients are on the waitlist and no longer wish to attend the class they must cancel themselves from the waitlist at least 10 hours before the class, in line with our cancellation policy.

  • Monthly Membership Credits cannot be rolled over and must be used within the month of your autopay. You are not entitled to use unused credits from a previous month in your next month.

  • All memberships can be paused twice per year, for a combined total of 4 weeks. If you wish to pause your membership more than twice, or for more than 4 weeks, in any 12-month period then you will incur a £10 freeze fee per month. Please note members cannot pause their membership during promotional periods to benefit from new client promotions.

  • If you have provided notice of your cancellation, then you are unable to pause/upgrade/downgrade your membership.

  • If at any point you would like to add more classes to your monthly allocation, we can upgrade you and charge you the difference. We can also add training classes to your monthly cycle for £15 per credit.

  • If you choose to upgrade/downgrade your membership, then you are committing to another 3 months of membership at that level or greater.

  • All memberships are nonrefundable and nontransferable.

  • All personal training sessions have a 24-hour cancellation policy. If you cancel within this period, you will still be charged for the session.

  • Personal Training Packs are non-refundable and must be used within the stated time frame.

  • For ease of booking sessions and to stay up to date with our timetable, please download the Milo and the Bull app.

  • Studio bookings and Private classes are non-refundable but can be transferred to a different date with more than 48 hours’ notice.

    Milo and the Bull Referral Policy

    • Milo and the Bulls referral policy is only applicable to members on an existing monthly auto pay contract.

    • A referee must be a new client of Milo and the Bull.

    • The discount is only redeemable upon the referee purchasing a monthly auto pay contract.

    • If the referee purchases a monthly autopay contract then a 50% discount will be applied to both the referrer and referee’s contract.

    • The discount for the referrer can only be applied to 1 month in any 6 month period, starting at the date of the first successful referral.

    • Referral discounts are for new clients only and clients with previously terminated contracts cannot rejoin benefiting from a referral discount.

  • Please email info@miloandthebull.com if you have any queries.